Dallas – The Hill

9850 North Central Expressway Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75231

Business Hours

  1. Monday - Friday
    1. 8:00am – 8:00pm

 

Suite Name Type Phone Number Email
101 EyeLove Dallas Esthetics (917) 569-1925 eyelovedallas@gmail.com
102 Hair by Marin Hair Stylist (214) 850-9844 hairby.marin@gmail.com
103 Hair Enhancement Centers Wellness (214)277-1072 bruce.v@hec-usa.com
104 HolliwoodHair Hair Stylist (469)919-3003 Erica.Holli24@gmail.com
105 Rudi Bush Hair Stylist (903)330-4188 rudibush2015@gmail.com
106 Jessica Smith Hair Studio Hair Stylist (940)594-0503 jesstylist81@gmail.com
107 Eliza Chan Hair Studio Hair Stylist (214)789-6333 elizachan1212@yahoo.com
108 HK1Ink Studios Tattoo (214) 966-7789 hk1nkstudios@gmail.com
109 Mani Beauty Spa Esthetics (510)326-0176 wadleyarmani@gmail.com
110 Chaney Dupuis Barber (214)742-9698 chaneydupuis@yahoo.com
111 Hair Ethics Hair Stylist (214)446-5342 elena.nelson.hair@gmail.com
112 M.K. Hair Hair Stylist (682)556-4498 mxk04@hotmail.com
113
114 Ava Studio Hair Stylist (214) 866-09704 ava.studio@yahoo.com
115 Lisa H Johnson Hair Stylist (214) 533-8287 partyjohnson@gmail.com
116 Anthony Cuccia Hair Stylist (214)202-4798 Acuccia46@yahoo.com
117 Tones Color Lab Hair Stylist (214) 870-4144 Tiffanyglbrt@yahoo.com
118 Blossom Skin Garden Esthetics (469)207-2163 alexandriasmith15@gmail.com
120 Mane Atelier Hair Stylist (469)358-1669 info@maneatelier.com
121 M O B Luxury Brow Lounge Esthetics (214)682-6119 sperlingmonicao@gmail.com
122 Man the Barber Barber (469)358-8136 clarence_abraham@yahoo.com
123 Studio One Twenty Three Barber (214)440-7781 churchboy214@gmail.com
124 JOIEE Studios Wellness (678)653-5558 bookdaj@gmail.com
130 LG & Co Hair Stylist (972)365-2169 lauren@lgandcompany.net
139 Red Rogue Salon Hair Stylist (214)392-9681 redroguesalon@gmail.com
140 Blake Brockway –  B Square Hair Barber (214) 962-9491 blakebrockway@gmail.com
141 EMC Hair Hair Stylist (817)235-4341 conner@emchair.com
145 Cameron Burks, Reyna Martinez Esthetics (469)263-39084 cameron.burks@gmail.com
146 Betty Wilson Hair Stylist (214)315-5085 bwilson92570@sbcglobal.net
147 Diane Pham Lash Artist (832) 373-0923 diane.phm5@gmail.com
148 Gap Image Wellness (817)846-8590 ADuran_99@hotmail.com
149 Working Bodies LLC Massage (214)906-6565 eeeeyuke@hotmail.com
150 SkinRX Dallas Esthetics (512)915-5522 robin@dfwskinrx.com
151 Lashed By CarleyLynn Lash Artist (214)797-7035 cheilaneh@hotmail.com
153 Skin by Andrea Esthetics (972) 921-2405 prkns1984@yahoo.com
154 Makenzie Skincare & Aesthetics Medi Spa (972) 816-3331 mckenzieskincare@yahoo.com
155 Lash & Brow Art Studio Esthetics (609)721-4144 bestlashes@outlook.com
156 SG Bare Skin Studio Esthetics (972)890-8172 Stormeym91@gmail.com
157 Nails By Karen Nail Technician (469)834-7079 mary_dung87@yahoo.com
158 Celestial Brows LLC Tattoo (469)826-6986 ibarra.erika11@gmail.com
159 Bloom Aesthetics Studio Esthetics (469)316-0753 bloomaesthetics1@gmail.com
160 Monique Guthrie Hair Stylist (469)463-7629 hairgoddessart@gmail.com

 

Call for more information about leasing!