Watauga

7600 Denton Highway
Suite 100

Watauga, Texas 76148

Business Hours

  1. Monday - Friday
    1. 8:00am – 8:00pm

 


Beauty & Wellness Suites for Lease

Be Your Own Boss and Fall Back in Love with Your Job!

Now Leasing Suites Near You!

Limited Time Grand Opening Free Weeks Incentives!

Suite # Member Name Studio Name Type of Service Phone Number Email Address
113 Johnny Temsisouvanh Johnny T Barber (817) 583-3945 johnnytemsisouvanh@yahoo.com
116

Zaira Godinez

Diana Trejo

Stay Faded By Zaira & Diana Barber (214) 229-5614
(469) 487-4539

zairabarber@gmail.com

diana.blendz@gmail.com

117 Kassie Wisener Hair by Kassie Hair Stylist (682) 760-9976 hairbykassiewisener@gmail.com
121 Monica Dominguez MonaLash & Co. Lash Artist (817) 726-9293 monicac9299@gmail.com
122,123 Vivi Nguyen Violette Lashes Lash Artist (682) 582-0007 violettelashes2011@gmail.com
124 Misty Singletary The Color Chair Hair Stylist (817) 944-9109 mistyds@yahoo.com
125 Brittany Kirkman Lighting Bee Hair Stylist (817) 991-7795 brittany.kirkman@outlook.com
126 Hannah Elder TBD Hair Stylist (214) 632-3868 hannahelder6709@gmail.com
127 Sierra Braden Sierra’s Salon Lash Artist (682) 560-2890 sierrabraden@ymail.com
128 Miosotis Lopez Martinez Miolooks Salon Studio Hair Stylist (817) 707-6973 miolooks@gmail.com
129 Hadise Dzemail Posy Lash Bar Lash Artist (817) 703-9878 macysimpulse677@gmail.com
130 Jasmin Perez TBD Hair Stylist (214) 290-4468 jasmiperez084@gmail.com
131 Mya Perez Exquisite Lashes Lash Artist (817) 723-2497 myaperez@rocketmail.com
132 Meagan Moran The Vibe -A Salon Experience- Hair Stylist (817) 542-8892 meagan.moran15@gmail.com
133 Robyn Ransom Robyn’s Creations Barber (682) 433-3425 robyn.ransom65@gmail.com
134,135 Eric Kemp BNU Studio Hair Stylist (757) 618-6808 abnustudio@gmail.com
137 Laura Ramirez TBD Spa (682) 433-1170 ilovemy3boys07@gmail.com
141 Regina Hargrove GR Massage & Bodywork Massage (214) 622-7394 gina-renee@grmassagebodywork.com
143 Stephanie Belyea Beachin Massage Massage (972) 765-8163 stephaniej25@hotmail.com