Addison – Village on the Parkway

5100 Belt Line Rd, Suite 320
Addison, TX 75254

Business Hours

  1. Monday - Friday
    1. 8:00am – 8:00pm

Suite # Member Name Studio Name Type of Service Phone Number Email
200 Leasing Office Nicole Moreno – Regional Property Management Office (972) 951-0599 nicole@mattisonsalonsuites.com
201 Cristina Flores & Jennifer Lemus  Cristina Flores & Jennifer Lemus

Hair Stylist

Hair Stylist

(214) 552-3133

(214) 499-1786

cristydoeshair@gmail.com

lemusjennifer@yahoo.com

202,225 Denise Madkins Cloris D Madkins Esthetics (469) 404-0529 poshivy1156@gmail.com
203 Elissa Dionne Elissa Dionne Hair Stylist (214) 213-9953 elissadionne75@gmail.com
204 Taylor Mull All of the Above Salon-Touched by Taylor Hair Stylist (901) 334-6521 tmull714@gmail.com
205 Rachel Austin Rachel Austin Hair Stylist (702) 326-1118 rachaustin23@gmail.com
206 Zoe Mestre Zoe Mercado Hair Studio Hair Stylist (512) 893-9522 zoemercado.hairstylist@gmail.com
207 Yajaira McGovern Yajaira McGovern Hair Stylist (214) 469-4446 yajairamcgovern@hotmail.com
208 Nehemias Mireles NM Skincare Beauty Esthetics (469) 346-0026 nmskincarebeauty@gmail.com
209 Jessica Ruffin Jessica Ruffin Hair Stylist (214) 995-4584 jessruffin810@gmail.com
210
211 Kristina Dagg Suite 211 Hair Stylist (214) 532-7924 kristinadagg@yahoo.com
212 Rikki Bassman Rikki Bassman Hair Stylist (503) 810-3929 rikkibassman@icloud.com
213 Abigail Membreno The Salon Hair Stylist (972) 795-5909 abby@membreno.com
214 Jovahn Christon Jovahn Christon Hair Stylist (214) 518-9349 hairbyjovahn@gmail.com
215 Marie Pace Marie Pace Hair Stylist (469) 400-0060 mariebpace@gmail.com
216 Haley Angstead Hair Artistry By Haley Hair Stylist (972)897-3447 hangstead@yahoo.com
217 Bettina LaBarba Bettina LaBarba Hair Stylist (469) 879-1959 bettlbr@aol.com
218 Crystal Dees The Brow and Brazilian Spot Other Wellness (872) 955-1304 cmaried06@gmail.com
219 Cheryl Lawrence Cheryl Lawrence Hair Stylist (972) 228-1489 Lawrencecheryl08@yahoo.com
220 Amber Sasseen Satori Skin Studio Esthetics (469) 363-9935 SatoriSkinStudio@gmail.com
221,
223
Hair Enhancement Centers Hair Enhancement Centers Other Wellness (817) 778-4539 bruce.v@hec-usa.com
222 Kelsie Kunkel Eyecandy by Kelsie Esthetics (469) 955-0868 Kelsie.kunkel@att.net
224 Amy Pearson Amy Pearson Esthetics (469) 367-8111 aep333@me.com
225 Combined w/ Suite 202
226 Alexa Fogel Capri Beaute Other Wellness (619) 547-7114 capribeaute@gmail.com
227 Jenniev Byars JennieV TLC Salon Barber (972) 765-7868 jennievbyars@icloud.com
228 Stephanie Randall Stephanie Randall Esthetics (214) 912-4478 stephanie.haircuts@gmail.com
229 Jennifer Pedro TBD Esthetics (503) 380-4037 jenpedro8@gmail.com
230 Marrissa Rojas Mar Esthetics Esthetics (214) 886-6450 mrojas777@yahoo.com
231

Lidia Dowdy

Anastassia Liapalo

Lidia’s & Anastassia’s Hair Stylist

(214) 536-4924

(214) 801-1860

lidias.sc@gmail.com

anastassiaL01@gmail.com

232
233 Belrenda Yeager Wax & Whine Esthetics (214) 728-4475 waxandwhine@gmail.com
234 Lauryn McCall Lolo Artistry Esthetics (972) 838-6938 loloartistry@yahoo.com
235 Gabriella Schultz Made you Look! Studio Esthetics (214) 770-6083 gabriellasjade@gmail.com
236 Natthanyaporn Hansell APICHAYA Esthetics (469) 978-0605 ann@apichaya.co
237 Judy Pham iLash Club Lash Artist (214) 282-7752 vpham199@gmail.com
238 Stacey Garrett Sweet Lemon Skincare & Massage Esthetics (214) 597-1950 staceyglmt@gmail.com
239 Megan Johnson-Jackson Very Special Hair Hair Stylist (210) 900-9805 herconglamourate@gmail.com
240 Annie Nguyen Aesthetic Intelligence Medi Spa (214) 709-2968 anniebireley@gmail.com
241 Jennifer Freudiger Vanity Box Studio Hair Stylist (469) 835-0421 jenniferfreudiger5153@gmail.com
242 Maria Bloomberg Maria Bloomberg Hair Stylist (214) 505-3986 mmbloom59@gmail.com
243 Pascale Barbosa HAIR DE PARIS by Pascale, French Stylist Hair Stylist (469) 774-4737 pascale@hairdeparis.com
244 Angela Garza Studio SC Hair Stylist (214) 228-9910 angela.88.ruiz@gmail.com
245
246,
247
Shadera Hunter-Lee  TBD Hair Stylist (972) 854-4254 naturallyshadera@gmail.com
248 Amira Sidhom  TBD Hair Stylist (214) 616-1268 amira.sidhom@gmail.com

Call for more information about leasing!