Coppell – Woodside Village

160 W Sandy Lake Road Suite 160
We Are Located Next To Sprouts!

Coppell, TX 75019

Business Hours

  1. Monday - Friday
    1. 8:00am – 8:00pm
Suite # Member Name Studio Name Type of Service Phone Number Email Address
101 Aaron Bush Renuvity Med Spa Medi Spa (305) 873-3347 aaron_alise@hotmail.com
102, 103, 104 Aaron Bush & William Goldman, MD Renuvity Med Spa Medi Spa (305) 873-3347 aaron_alise@hotmail.com
105, 106 Angie Melander Angie Melander Hair Stylist (214) 471-5214 angie47salon@gmail.com
107 Jennifer Hines Jay Lauren FacExtraordinaire Lash Artist (972) 523-5637 facextraordinaire@gmail.com
108 Ahreum Lee Dallas Bella Beauty Lash Artist (321) 338-0016 bella1988lee@gmail.com
109 Jade Donovan Jade Donovan Hair Stylist (469) 514-8554 jadenicoledonovan@gmail.com
110 Jadyn Gasett Jadyn Gasett Hair Stylist (469) 644-4555 jadynreneg@gmail.com
111 Hanh My Tran Hanna Tran Nail Technician (214) 679-5244 tran2530@yahoo.com
112 Erin Hanby Hair.by.Hanby Hair Stylist (425) 268-1761 erinhanby@yahoo.com
113 Erinn Moody Erinn Rae Medi Spa (972) 795-7461 erinnrmoody@gmail.com
114 Aubriana Logsdon Beauty By Aubriana Lash Artist (408) 691-7633 beautybyaubrianaa@gmail.com
115 Kelsy Hougendobler Kelsy Hougendobler Hair Stylist (214) 535-5731 kphoug@yahoo.com
116

Tamara Cottle

Molly Kieth

Tamara & Molly Hair Stylist

(817) 689-5831

(224) 223-7626

tamara2111@yahoo.com

molly.keith77@gmail.com

117
118 Ah Young Park TBD Nail Technician (909) 655-7886 ahjiyo100401@gmail.com
119 Rachel Mattis Rachel Mattis Hair Stylist (214) 355-3682 delaneyrach@gmail.com
120 Donna Smith Donna Danielsen Hair Stylist (469) 231-4340 Dfsmith1967@gmail.com
121 Courtney Ridley Courtney Ridley Hair Stylist (214) 994-6809 courtney.ridley29@gmail.com
122 Jennifer Lopez Mendoza TBD Medi Spa (915) 204-0007 jlomen04@gmail.com
123 Ciara Hodge Studio C Salon Hair Stylist (502) 541-9068 cnhodg01@gmail.com
124 Thanh Nguyen Tammy Skincare and Lash Esthetics (972) 693-3279 tammy_skincare@yahoo.com
125 Suing Thach The Men’s Hair Lounge by Sue Thach Hair Stylist (817) 366-8677 suethach93@outlook.com
126
127
128 Maahogani Liburd Monee Lash Esthetics (214) 636-8703 Lmaahogani@yahoo.com
129 Jason Taj Sanhouse Glam LLC Lash Artist (469) 230-3101 jasont117@yahoo.com
130
131 Bailee Berard Luminous Skin Facials, LLC Esthetics (214) 909-1402 biddlebai22@gmail.com
132 Caitlin Lindsey Caitlin Lindsey Hair Stylist (214) 394-9766 caitlindsey77@gmail.com
133 Caitlyn Winters CM Studio Hair Stylist (214) 926-0098 caitlynwinters04@gmail.com
134
135
136 Khavari Zahra Tara Khavari Esthetics (214) 668-7295 tzkhavari@gmail.com
137
138 Kimberly Johnson Pacheco Beauty Bar LLC Esthetics pachecobeautybar@gmail.com
139
140 Bosede Ehiobu Danny’s IV Lounge Other Wellness (214) 714-5278 behiobu@gmail.com
141 Nathalie Ekongolo Hosanna Braids & Design Hair Stylist (469) 873-7274 nath7520@icloud.com
142 Rebecca Scott Body Harmony Therapeutics Esthetics (817) 721-6280 Bodyharmonytherapeutics@gmail.com
143
144 Claire Gaytan Claire Gaytan Salon Hair Stylist (972) 854-1663 clairegaytan@gmail.com
145 Elise Vandeveerdonk Sweet Moon Waxing & Sugaring Other Wellness (682) 433-2024 elisemdonk@gmail.com
146 Lily Perkins TBD Esthetics (214) 868-1280 deelyly@yahoo.com
147. 148

DeeDee Mosler

April Pavia

Dazzlen Hair Bar Hair Stylist

(903) 203-4203

(214) 708-7108

deedeefmosler@yahoo.com

aprilpavia88@gmail.com

149 Charity Ebizie Bethesda Hair & Beauty LLC Hair Stylist (214) 229-3588 ebiziecharity@gmail.com
150 Donta Allen Set Apart Grooming Co. Barber (945) 400-5259 dontadarcel@gmail.com
155 Tinh Van Haircuts by Tinh Hair Stylist (214) 636-3554 tinhaircuts@gmail.com
156 Arturo Soliz D’Vina Hair Studio by Sabrina Lopez Hair Stylist (469) 876-9563 ajsoliz78@gmail.com
157

Call for more information about leasing!